By using our site you accept the terms of our cookie policy

Small Cap Top Fifty

October 31, 2016

Image

The Small Cap Top Fifty Directory includes an array of deserving intellectual property, financial and managerial experts from all over the world.

GI Smartware

Deborah Calef

dcalef@gismartware.com

33 (0) 4 72 52 31 66

 

IT Governance

Mihaela Jucan

mjucan@itgovernance.co.uk

44 (0) 8450 701750

 

Bridgepoint Group

Frank Carnevale

fcarnevale@bridgepointgroupltd.com

1 647 531 8264

 

Reset Branding

John Miziolek

John.miziolek@resetbranding.com

1 905 815 8600

 

Bodalgo

Armin Hierstetter

Armin2@hierstetter.net

49 89 76 75 82 42

 

SitePoint Group

Simon Julian

Simon.julian@sitepoint.com

61 430 281 801

 

Other

Jon Dobinson

jon@other.co.uk

44 (0) 207 600 9339

 

Unami Marketing

Victoria Chemko

victoria@unamimarketing.com

(604) 315 1865

 

BrewDog

Gareth Bath

gareth@brewdog.com

44 (0) 1358 724 924

 

Yellow Jersey

Alistair de Kare-Silver

alistair@yellowjerseypr.com

44 (0) 7825 916 715

 

Grafika Designs

Cosmin Truta

cosmin@grafikadesigns.com

514 247 4442

 

Permasense

Ruth Wardman

Ruth.wardman@permasense.com

44 (0) 203 002 3952

 

Envision Group

Tawna McKay

Tawna.mckay@envisiongroup.ca

1 (403) 539 0823

 

INTECH Risk Management

Daniella Vidal

dvidal@intechrisk.com

1 416 583 3779

 

Cobham Pilates

Donna Pourteymour

donna@cobhampilates.com

01932 588707

 

E&M Greenfield

Anthony Greenfield

anthony@emgreenfield.com

61 2 8217 1926

 

Australia Marine Services

Arthur Lu

arthur@a-m-s.net.au

61 (0) 8 9470 4739

 

Randox Food Diagnostics

Gary Smith

Gary.smith@randoxfooddiagnostics.com

44 289 442 2413

 

QuantuMDx Group

Lucy Harvey

Lucy.harvey@quantummdx.com

44 (0) 870 803 1234

 

Tourism Consultancy

Jeroen van Wilgen

jeroen@tourismconsultancy.com

 

Select Business Gifts

Eliot Harris

eliot@selectbusinessgifts.co.uk

44 (0) 151 489 7575

 

Eazy Collect Services

Andy Stalsberg

andy@eazycollect.co.uk

01242 269 790

 

sps:affinity – Strategic Partnership Solutions

Martin Kubler

martin@spsaffinity.com

 

Peninsula Imports

Tony Foderaro

Piap2@aol.com

(905) 847 0838

 

The Image Group

Sonya Fernandez

sfernandez@i-group-usa.com

918 629 6278

 

Claret Showroom

Claire Spencer-Churchill

claire@claretshowroom.com

44 (0) 207 603 2043

 

Fervent Events

Calum McGuigan

calum@ferventevents.com

416 908 2004

 

CJ Design Partnership

Colin Harding

Colin.harding@cjdp.co.uk

07770 986168

 

Magic Man

Alan Rhodes

Alan.rhodes@magicman.co.uk

01273 426176

 

The Boulevard Club

Mark Porter

mporter@boulevardclub.com

(416) 532 3341 ext. 124

 

Ribbex UK

Dave Tyson

Dave.tyson@ribbex.co.uk

01707 357891

 

Yukon Brewing

Bob Baxter

bob@yukonbeer.com

 

Acton Accounting & Bookkeeping

ali@actonaccountingandbookkeeping.com

604 737 8800

 

Ubiquigent

Jason Mundin

Jason.mundin@ubiquigent.com

44 (0) 7976 000683

 

ID3 Marketing

Mark Cherry

mark@idcubed.co.uk

01225 866416

 

Woodland Consultancy Services

Melanie Wood

melanie@woodland.co.uk

44 (0) 20 8905 2250

 

Liverpool BID Company

Bill Addy

Bill.addy@liverpoolbidcompany.com

0151 223 2718

 

Foran Mining Corporation

Patrick Soares

psoares@foranmining.com

604 488 0008

 

BreenIT Solutions

Rory Breen

rbreen@bespokeit.co.uk

0151 701 0102

 

Foxgloves Flowers

Colleen O’Farrell

colleen@foxglovesflowers.com

250 386 4741

 

Minean SP Construction Corp.

Mervyn Pinto

mpinto@minaean.com

(604) 684 2181

 

Cledor

Nick Regnier

Nick@cledor.co.uk

0207 403 5600

 

Fortress Proppants

Tony Little

tony@fortressproppants.com

1 403 978 7899

 

Fit Minds

Nicole Scheidl

Nicole.scheidl@fitminds.ca

613 830 8716

 

Sidense Corp.

Andrew Faulkner

afaulkner@sidense.com

613 852 4840

 

Monod Sports

Nic Monod

nicm@monodsports.com

403 762 4571 ext. 26

 

DELANCE SA

Giselle Rufer

Giselle.rufer@delance.com

41 (0) 32 323 64 01

 

Neuren Pharmaceuticals

Kristy Buckley

kbuckley@neurenpharma.com

61 3 9092 0485

 

Odyssey Institute

Ben Tamblyn

ben@odysseyinstitute.com

62 (0) 821 4454 7071

 

Fragrance Delivery Technologies

Nupur Saxena

nupur@oxygenpowered.com

971 48870577

Contact Us

+44 (0) 203 725 6847